Photos of Pr. Nancy Simpson’s Installation at St. Paul’s Baytown, TX

Bottom Row (left to right) Rev. Tammy Sharp, Rev. Billy Tomlin, Rev. Nancy Simpson, Lay Pastor Adriana Rivas Johnson, Rev. Gary Heath

Top Row (left to right) Rev. William Schwertlich, Rev. Sabine Lamar, Bishop Michael Rinehart, Rev. Loren Darst, Rev. Gary Morgan-Gohlke, Rev. John Boldt, Rev. Marcelino Villarreal, Rev. William Putman

About michaelrinehart

Bishop of the Texas Louisiana Gulf Coast Synod, of the Evangelical Lutheran Church in America.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s