It was great to be with Synod Council today at Lutherhill. Deidre Hayes video conferenced in from New Orleans and Pastor Roswell Thom was absent. Left to right:

John Turnquist, Secretary

Caleb Parks

Robert Rivera, Vice President

Ellie Petersen

Tracey Breashears Schultz, Bishop’s Associate

Carol Flores

Michael Rinehart, bishop

Kathy Collins, Treasurer

Paul Antolik

Marcia Kifer

Tom Wildrick

Chris Markert, Bishop’s Associate

Shelli Williamson

Chris Michaelis

Julie Mulkey

Deidre Hayes (video conferenced in from New Orleans)

Rodwell Thom (absent)